

# Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje (the Company), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company, at its annual meeting held on 15.04.2015 adopted the following:

# Proposed Resolution on the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

#### Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Pance Kralev, citizen of Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15 April 2015,
- Mr. Nebojsa Stajkovic, citizen of Republic of Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15 April 2015,
- Ms. Melinda Modok, citizen of Republic of Hungary, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15 April 2015, and
- Mr. Peter Zsom, citizen of Republic of Hungary, as an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15 April 2015.

#### Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby establishes the resignation of:

- Mr. Thomas Panhans, citizen of Republic of Germany, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, applicable as of 15 April 2015.

### Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years, in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

## Article 4

The Chief Executive Officer of the Company is hereby authorized to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the registration thereof in the Central Register of the Republic of Macedonia.

## Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson